<

      Staff Directory
 « Home
   




INDEX    A B  C  D  E  F  G  H  J  K  L  N  P  R  S  T  V  W  Z 

Anderson, Leslie

Early Childhood

 

  E-MAIL  landerson@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Ballard, Lisa

ABC Teacher



  E-MAIL  lballard@crmail.k12.ar.us

Bandy, Angie

Literacy Specialist

 

  E-MAIL  abandy@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Bearden, Tina

Early Childhood


 

  E-MAIL  tbearden@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Beith,Kimberly

ABC Para Professional


 

 E-MAIL  kbeith@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Bell, Jenny

Early Childhood


 

  E-MAIL  jbell@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Bessee, Dawn

Literacy Specialist

 

  E-MAIL  dbessee@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Braswell, Melissa

Reading Recovery Specialist

 

 E-MAIL  mbraswell@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

Broadway, Amber

School Psychology Specialist

 

 E-MAIL  abroadway@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

Brown, Debbie

Administrative Assistant to Career Education

 

 E-MAIL  dbrown@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

Brown, Leon

Technology Coordinator

 

 E-MAIL  lbrown@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Bryant, Mary

School Psychology Specialist

 

 E-MAIL  mbryant@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Burns, Brittany

Early Childhood


 

  E-MAIL  bburns@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Campbell,Nikki

LEA Supervisor - Bay, Nettleton

 

 E-MAIL  ncampbell@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Clayton, Ashley

Early Childhood


 

  E-MAIL  aclayton@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Cleveland, Elece

ABC Para Professional


 

 E-MAIL  ecleveland@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Coburn, Sharon

Gifted Education / ABC Coordinator

 

 E-MAIL  scoburn@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Coffman,Shelby

ABC Facilitator

 

 E-MAIL  scoffman@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Cook, Laura Lizanne

Media Clerk / Courier

 

 E-MAIL  lcook@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Cook, Laura Henry

Community Health Nurse Specialist

 

 E-MAIL  laura.cook2@arkansas.gov

 

 

Criswell,Randi

ABC Para Professional

 

 E-MAIL  rcriswell@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Damron, Misty

Early Childhood


 

  E-MAIL  mdamron@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Davis, Kimberly

Early Childhood


 

  E-MAIL  kdavis@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Dever,Robin


 

 E-MAIL  rdever@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Dickson, Jamie


 

  E-MAIL  jdickson@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Dillinger, Page

ESVI

 

 E-MAIL  pdillinger@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Easley,Millie

ABC Para Professional

 

 E-MAIL  measley@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Emery, Michelle


 

  E-MAIL  memery@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Everhart, Katie

Early Childhood


 

  E-MAIL  keverhart@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Finch, Debra

ABC Teacher


 

  E-MAIL  dfinch@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Fletcher, Tracie

Early Childhood


 

  E-MAIL  tfletcher@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Frye, Shannon

Early Childhood

 

 E-MAIL  sfrye@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

George, Lori

Early Childhood

 

 E-MAIL  lgeorge@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Gill, Amanda

Early Childhood


 

  E-MAIL  agill@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Gipson, Retha

Math Specialist

 

  E-MAIL  rgipson@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Golden, Rachel

Early Childhood


 

  E-MAIL  rgolden@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Grimmer, Christie

Early Childhood

 

 E-MAIL  cgrimmer@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Hall,Whitney


 

 E-MAIL  whall@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Handwork, Jada

Early Childhood


 

  E-MAIL  jhandwork@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Harmon, Lee Ann

Early Childhood


 

  E-MAIL  lharmon@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Hinson, Annie

Early Childhood


 

  E-MAIL  ahinson@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Hively, Rachel

ABC Teacher


 

  E-MAIL  rhively@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Hobson, Amanda

Early Childhood

 

  E-MAIL  ahobson@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Honey,Cynthia

Early Childhood


 

 E-MAIL  choney@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Horn, Keri

School Psychology Specialist

 

 E-MAIL  khorn@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Horsley, Peggy

Early Childhood

 

 E-MAIL  phorsley@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

James,Angela

ABC Para Professional


 

 E-MAIL  ajames@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Jennings, Carla

ABC Teacher

 

 E-MAIL  cjennings@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Jones, Karla

Literacy Specialist

 

 E-MAIL  kjones@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Junkersfeld, Juli

Early Childhood


 

  E-MAIL  jjunkersfeld@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Kennedy, Sherry

Team Digital

 

 E-MAIL  sherry.kennedy@teamdigital.org

 

 

 

Knowles, Tish

Teacher Center Coordinator

 

 E-MAIL  tknowles@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Landreth,Toni Rae

ABC Teacher


 

 E-MAIL  tlandreth@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Langston, Rebecca

Early Childhood


 

  E-MAIL  rlangston@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Lansdell, Cindy

Early Childhood

 

 E-MAIL  clansdell@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Lee, James

Math Specialist

 

 E-MAIL  jlee@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Lester, LeAnn

ABC Assistant Coordinator

 

 E-MAIL  llester@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Loggains, Bridgette

Early Childhood

 

 E-MAIL  bloggains@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Manning, John

Director 

 

 E-MAIL  jmanning@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Marquis, Shannon

ABC Para Professional

 

 E-MAIL  smarquis@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

McElhanon, Janee

LEA Supervisor Armorel, Earle, Osceola

 

 E-MAIL  jmcelhanon@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

McFadden, Ginger

Early Childhood


 

  E-MAIL  gmcfadden@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

McNeely, Carolyn

Career Education

 

 E-MAIL  cmcneely@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

Meeks, Deborah Young

ABC Para Professional


 

 E-MAIL  dmeeks@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Moore,Jill

ABC Para Professional


 

 E-MAIL  jmoore@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Morrison, Kandi

Early Childhood


 

  E-MAIL  kmorrison@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Mullins, Lelonah

ABC Teacher


 

 E-MAIL  lmullins@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Murrell, Cathy

Administrative Assistant to Director / Special Education

 

 E-MAIL  cmurrell@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Naylor, Beckie

Literacy Specialist

 

 E-MAIL  bnaylor@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Nelson,Beth

ABC Para Professional


 

 E-MAIL  bnelson@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Niemeyer, Sandra

Early Childhood


 

  E-MAIL  sniemeyer@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Nichols, Amanda


 

  E-MAIL  anichols@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Niemeyer, Sandra

Early Childhood


 

  E-MAIL  sniemeyer@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Noles, Mary

Early Childhood

 

  E-MAIL  mnoles@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Parham, Kristal

Early Childhood


 

  E-MAIL  kparham@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Phipps, Kathy

Assistant Bookkeeper

 

 E-MAIL  kphipps@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

Rhoads, Pam

APSCN Student Support 

 

 E-MAIL  pamela.rhoads@arkansas.gov

 

 

Rogers, Lesley

Early Childhood

 

  E-MAIL  lrogers@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Schlueter,Krista

ABC Teacher

 

 E-MAIL  kschlueter@crmail.k12.ar.us

South, Allison

Early Childhood

 

  E-MAIL  asouth@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Stokes, Kristen


 

  E-MAIL  kstokes@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Stovall, Wendy

School Psychology Specialist

 

 E-MAIL  wstovall@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

Swanson, Melissa

Administrative Assistant

 

 E-MAIL  mswanson@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

Walters, Kati

Early Childhood

 

  E-MAIL  kwalters@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Walton, Lisa

Early Childhood


 

  E-MAIL  lwalton@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

West, Amanda Rouse

Early Childhood

 

  E-MAIL  awest@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Westmoreland,Stacey

ABC Para Professional

 

 E-MAIL  swestmoreland@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Willbanks, Kimberly

Early Childhood


 

  E-MAIL  kwillbanks@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Williams,Elizabeth

ABC Para Professional

 

 E-MAIL  ewilliams@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Williams,Jean

ABC Para Professional

 

 E-MAIL  jwilliams@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Williams, Jennifer

Transition

 

 E-MAIL  jwilliams@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

Wilkinson, Sharla

ABC Teacher


 

  E-MAIL  swilkinson@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Wilson, Kay

Bookkeeper

 

 E-MAIL  kwilson@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

Wilson, Melanie

Early Childhood


 

  E-MAIL  mwilson@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Winslow, Tammy

Science Specialist

 

 E-MAIL  twinslow@crmail.k12.ar.us

Winders, Paula

Early Childhood


 

  E-MAIL  pwinders@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Woodall,Meghan

ABC Para Professional

 

 E-MAIL  mwoodall@crmail.k12.ar.us

Wright, Krista


 

  E-MAIL  kwright@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Wright,Sharon

ABC Teacher


 

 E-MAIL  swright@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Yocum,Linda

ABC Teacher

 

 E-MAIL  lyocum@crmail.k12.ar.us

Young, Chrisy

LEA Supervisor Buffalo Island Central, Manila, Riverside


 

  E-MAIL  cyoung@crmail.k12.ar.us