Staff Directory
 « Home
   



INDEX    A B  C  D  E  F  G  H  J  K  L  N  P  R  S  T  V  W  Z 

Ballard, Lisa


  E-MAIL  lballard@crmail.k12.ar.us

Bandy, Angie

Literacy Specialist

 

  E-MAIL  abandy@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Bearden, Tina

 

  E-MAIL  tbearden@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Bell, Jenny

 

  E-MAIL  jbell@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Bessee, Dawn

Literacy Specialist

 

  E-MAIL  dbessee@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Bollinger, Terri

APSCN Finance Specialist

 

  E-MAIL  Terri.Bollinger@arkansas.gov

 

Bradsher Emilee

Consultant for Behavior Intervention

 

  E-MAIL  ebradsher@crmail.k12.ar.u

 

Braswell, Melissa

Reading Recovery Specialist

 

 E-MAIL  mbraswell@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

Broadway, Amber

School Psychology Specialist

 

 E-MAIL  abroadway@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

Brown, Debbie

Administrative Assistant to Career Education

 

 E-MAIL  dbrown@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

Brown, Leon

Technology Coordinator

 

 E-MAIL  lbrown@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Bryant, Mary

School Psychology Specialist

 

 E-MAIL  mbryant@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Campbell,Nikki

LEA Supervisor - Armorel, Harrisburg/Weiner, Manila
Bay

 

 E-MAIL  ncampbell@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Chaffin, Linda

 

  E-MAIL  lchaffin@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Clayton, Ashley

 

  E-MAIL  aclayton@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Coburn, Sharon

Gifted Education / Assistant ABC Coordinator
Early Childhood / Special Ed Program Coordinator

 

 E-MAIL  scoburn@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Coffman, Debbie

Assistant ABC Coordinator

 

 E-MAIL  dcoffman@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Cook, Laura Lizanne

Media Clerk / Courier

 

 E-MAIL  lcook@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Cook, Laura Henry

Community Health Nurse Specialist

 

 E-MAIL  laura.cook2@arkansas.gov

 

 

Cook, Patty

Teacher

 

E-MAIL  pcook@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

Criswell,Randi

Para Professional

 

 E-MAIL  rcriswell@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Davis,Kimberly

 

 E-MAIL  kdavis@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Dever,Robin

 

 E-MAIL  rdever@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Dickson, Jamie

 

  E-MAIL  jdickson@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Easley,Millie

Para Professional

 

 E-MAIL  measley@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Emery, Michelle

 

  E-MAIL  memery@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Everhart,Alicia

 

 E-MAIL  aeverhart@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Everhart, Katie

 

  E-MAIL  keverhart@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Finch, Debra

 

  E-MAIL  dfinch@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Fletcher, Tracie

 

  E-MAIL  tfletcher@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Frye, Shannon

Speech Pathologist

 

 E-MAIL  sfrye@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

George, Lori

Early Childhood Speech Pathologist 

 

 E-MAIL  lgeorge@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Gipson, Retha

Math Specialist

 

  E-MAIL  rgipson@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Grimes, Dana

Para Professional

 

 E-MAIL  dgrimes@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Grimmer, Christie

Early Childhood Teacher

 

 E-MAIL  cgrimmer@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Hall,Whitney

 

 E-MAIL  whall@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Hazelwood, Brittany

 

  E-MAIL  bhazelwood@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Hinson, Annie

 

  E-MAIL  ahinson@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Hively, Rachel

 

  E-MAIL  rhively@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Honey,Cynthia

 

 E-MAIL  choney@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Horn, Keri

School Psychology Specialist

 

 E-MAIL  khorn@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Horsley, Peggy

Administrative Assistant to Early Childhood

 

 E-MAIL  phorsley@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

James,Angela

 

 E-MAIL  ajames@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Jennings, Carla

Teacher

 

 E-MAIL  cjennings@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Johnson, Gretchen

EC Behavior Intervention

 

 E-MAIL  gjohnson@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Jones, Karla

Literacy Specialist

 

 E-MAIL  kjones@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Kennedy, Sherry

Team Digital

 

 E-MAIL  sherry.kennedy@teamdigital.org

 

 

 

Knowles, Tish

Teacher Center Coordinator

 

 E-MAIL  tknowles@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Langston, Rebecca

 

  E-MAIL  rlangston@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Lansdell, Cindy

Para Professional

 

 E-MAIL  clansdell@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Ledezma, Maria

 

  E-MAIL  mledezma@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Lee, James

Math Specialist

 

 E-MAIL  jlee@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Lester, LeAnn

Teacher

 

 E-MAIL  llester@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Loggains, Bridgette

Early Childhood Speech Pathologist

 

 E-MAIL  bloggains@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Lucius, Judy

Consultant for Visually Impaired

 

 E-MAIL  judyl@esvi.org

 

 

 

Manning, John

Director 

 

 E-MAIL  jmanning@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Marquis, Shannon

Para Professional

 

 E-MAIL  smarquis@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

McElhanon, Janee

Early Childhood Speech Pathologist

 

 E-MAIL  jmcelhanon@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

McFadden, Ginger

 

  E-MAIL  gmcfadden@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

McNeely, Carolyn

Career Education

 

 E-MAIL  cmcneely@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

Morrison, Kandi

 

  E-MAIL  kmorrison@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Murrell, Cathy

Administrative Assistant to Director / Special Education

 

 E-MAIL  cmurrell@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Naylor, Becky

Literacy Specialist

 

 E-MAIL  bnaylor@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Nichols, Amanda

 

  E-MAIL  anichols@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Niemeyer, Sandra

 

  E-MAIL  aniemeyer@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Parham, Kris

Para Professional

 

 E-MAIL  kparham@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Perkey, Tracy

Early Childhood Speech Pathologist

 

 E-MAIL  tperkey@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

Phipps, Kathy

Assistant Bookkeeper

 

 E-MAIL  kphipps@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

Price, Megan

 

  E-MAIL  mprice@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Rhoads, Pam

APSCN Student Support 

 

 E-MAIL  pamela.rhoads@arkansas.gov

 

 

Robertson,Stacy

Para Professional

 

 E-MAIL  srobertson@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

Ross, Ruth

 

  E-MAIL  rross@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Rouse, Amanda

 

  E-MAIL  arouse@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Schlueter, Krista

 

  E-MAIL  kschlueter@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Smith,Paula

State School Nurse Consultant

 

 E-MAIL  paula.smith@arkansas.gov

 

 

Stokes, Kristen

 

  E-MAIL  kstokes@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Stovall, Wendy

School Psychology Specialist

 

 E-MAIL  wstovall@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

Swanson, Melissa

Administrative Assistant

 

 E-MAIL  mswanson@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

Truelove, Julie

EC Teacher

 

 E-MAIL  jtruelove@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

Vaughn, Nicole

 

  E-MAIL  nvaughn@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Willbanks, Kimberly

 

  E-MAIL  kwillbanks@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Williams, Elizabeth

 

  E-MAIL  ewilliams@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Williams, Jennifer

Early Childhood Teacher

 

 E-MAIL  jwilliams@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

Willis, Brooke

Teacher

 

 E-MAIL  bwillis@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Wilson, Kay

Bookkeeper

 

 E-MAIL  kwilson@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

Winslow, Tammy

Science Specialist

 

 E-MAIL  twinslow@crmail.k12.ar.us

Woodall,Meghan

ABC

 

 E-MAIL  mwoodall@crmail.k12.ar.us

Wright, Krista

 

  E-MAIL  kwright@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

Yocum, Linda

 

  E-MAIL  lyocum@crmail.k12.ar.us