Early Childhood
 « Departments
   




Early Childhood / Special Ed Program Coordinator


Kandie Morrison - cmorrison@crmail.k12.ar.us



Early Childhood Administrative Assistant

                       
Peggy Horsley - peggyh@crmail.k12.ar.us

Linda Chaffin - lchaffin@crmail.k12.ar.us



Early Childhood Speech Pathologist

Lori George - lgeorge@crmail.k12.ar.us

Bridgette Loggains - bloggains@crmail.k12.ar.us

Tracy Perkey - tperkey@crmail.k12.ar.us

Shannon Frye - sfrye@crmail.k12.ar.us

Jenny Flock - jflock@crmail.k12.ar.us

Megan Price - mprice@crmail.k12.ar.us

Nicole Vaughn - nvaughn@crmail.k12.ar.us

Amanda Layer - alayer@crmail.k12.ar.us

Sandra Niemeyer - sniemeyer@crmail.k12.ar.us



Early Childhood Teacher

Christie Grimmer - cgrimmer@crmail.k12.ar.us

Brittany Hazelwood - bhazelwood@crmail.k12.ar.us

Julie Truelove - jtruelove@crmail.k12.ar.us

Rebecca Langston - rlangston@crmail.k12.ar.us

Mairia Ledezma - mledezma@crmail.k12.ar.us

Tracie Fletcher - tfletcher@crmail.k12.ar.us

Kimberly Willbanks - kwillbanks@crmail.k12.ar.us

Katie Everhart - keverhart@crmail.k12.ar.us

Ginger McFadden - gmcfadden@crmail.k12.ar.us

Cynthia Honey - choney@crmail.k12.ar.us

Ashley Clayton - aclayton@crmail.k12.ar.us

Brooke Willis - bwillis@crmail.k12.ar.us


Early Childhood Teacher Assistant

Jessica Macintare - jmacintare@crmail.k12.ar.us


Early Childhood Schedule/Screener


Cindy Lansdell - clansdell@crmail.k12.ar.us

Annie Hinson - ahinson@crmail.k12.ar.us

Amanda Rouse - arouse@crmail.k12.ar.us

Tina Bearden - tbearden@crmail.k12.ar.us


Early Childhood Behavior Interventionist

Gretchen Johnson - gjohnson@crmail.k12.
ar.us

                    

 Early Childhood Behavior Intervention
 Behavior Intervention Form