Early Childhood
 « Departments
   




Early Childhood / Special Ed Program Coordinator


Kandie Morrison - cmorrison@crmail.k12.ar.us



Early Childhood Administrative Assistant

                       
Peggy Horsley - peggyh@crmail.k12.ar.us

Jennifer Webb - jwebb@crmail.k12.ar.us



Early Childhood Speech Pathologist

Lori George - lgeorge@crmail.k12.ar.us

Bridgette Loggains - bloggains@crmail.k12.ar.us

Shannon Frye - sfrye@crmail.k12.ar.us

Jenny Bell - jbell@crmail.k12.ar.us

Jada Handwork - jhandwork@crmail.k12.ar.us

Lee Ann Harmon - lharmon@crmail.k12.ar.us

Rachel Golden - rgolden@crmail.k12.ar.us

Sandra Niemeyer - sniemeyer@crmail.k12.ar.us

Jean Foster-  jfoster@crmail.k12.ar.us

Brittany Burns - bburns@crmail.k12.ar.us


Angie Holden - aholden@crmail.k12.ar.us

Kristin Casbeer- kcasbeer@crmail.k12.ar.us

Early Childhood Teacher

Christie Grimmer - cgrimmer@crmail.k12.ar.us

Kati Walters - kwalters@crmail.k12.ar.us

Julie Truelove - jtruelove@crmail.k12.ar.us

Rebecca Langston - rlangston@crmail.k12.ar.us

Allison South - asouth@crmail.k12.ar.us

Tracie Fletcher - tfletcher@crmail.k12.ar.us

Kimberly Willbanks - kwillbanks@crmail.k12.ar.us

Katie Everhart - keverhart@crmail.k12.ar.us

Leslie Rogers - lrogers@crmail.k12.ar.us

Cynthia Honey - choney@crmail.k12.ar.us

Ashley Clayton - aclayton@crmail.k12.ar.us

Mary Noles - mnoles@crmail.k12.ar.us

April Beavers - abeavers@crmail.k12.ar.us

Misty Damron - mdamron@crmail.k12.ar.us


Early Childhood Teacher Assistant

Paula Winders - pwinders@crmail.k12.ar.us

Lisa Walton - lwalton@crmail.k12.ar.us

Kristal Parham - kparham@crmail.k12.ar.us

Jodie Emmert - jemmert@crmail.k12.ar.us



Early Childhood Schedule/Screener


Cindy Lansdell - clansdell@crmail.k12.ar.us

Annie Hinson - ahinson@crmail.k12.ar.us

Leslie Anderson - landerson@crmail.k12.ar.us

Tina Bearden - tbearden@crmail.k12.ar.us


Early Childhood Behavior Interventionist

Melanie Wilson - mwilson@crmail.k12.
ar.us

                    

 Early Childhood Behavior Intervention
 Behavior Intervention Form