ABC
« Departments
   


          

Sharon Coburn
ABC Coordinator
scoburn@crmail.k12.ar.us
 
Debbie Coffman
Assistant ABC Coordinator dcoffman@crmail.k12.ar.us

Misty Adams
Early Childhood Aide
madams@crmail.k12.ar.us

Patty Cook
Teacher pcook@crmail.k12.ar.us
 
Elizabeth Gunnels
Teacher
egunnels@crmail.k12.ar.us

Carla Jennings
Teacher cjennings@crmail.k12.ar.us

LeAnn Lester
Teacher llester@crmail.k12.ar.us
 
Erica Wilson
Teacher
ewilson@crmail.k12.ar.us




                    

Dana Grimes
Para Professional
dgrimes@crmail.k12.ar.us
 
Shannon Marquis
Para Professional
smarquis@crmail.k12.ar.us

Krystal Parham
Para Professional
kparham@crmail.k12.ar.us

Christy Rooks
Para Professional
crooks@crmail.k12.ar.us